Navigation and service

Tentative list of invited speakers

Hiroshi Daimon, Toyota Physical and Chemical Research Institute, Japan


David Duncan, Diamond Light Source, UK


Marie-Laure Bocquet, CNRS and Ecole Normale Supérieure Paris, France


Ralph Ernstorfer, Fritz-Haber-Institut, Berlin, Germany


Dino Novko, Center of Excellence for Advanced Materials and Sensing Devices, Institute of Physics, Zagreb, Croatia


Michael Horn von Hoegen, University of Duisburg-Essen, Germany


Katharina Franke, Freie Universität Berlin, Germany


Ingmar Swart, Utrecht University, Netherlands


Mie Andersen, Chair of Theoretical Chemistry, Technical University of Munich, Germany


Yousoo Kim, Surface and Interface Science Laboratory, RIKEN, Japan


Kristian Sommer Thygesen, Technical University of Denmark, Denmark


Roman Fasel, EMPA, Swiss Federal Laboratories forMaterials Science & Technology, Switzerland


Peter Liljeroth, Aalto University, Finland


Moritz Sokolowski, University of Bonn, Germany


Michael Ramsey, University of Graz, Austria